web analytics

Tonys List – Events

Tony’s List

The comprehensive Business Networking and Training Seminar list you never knew you needed!

Quick links:

_______________________________________________________

Tony’s Business Networking Event List

_______________________________________________________

 

_______________________________________________________

Chamber of Commerce List

_______________________________________________________
Monday Jan 27, 2020 – Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Jan 31, 2020
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Monday Feb 3, 2020
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
Categories: Member Event
Friday Feb 7, 2020
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Event
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Feb 10, 2020
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Member Event
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Next Generation of Business Leaders (NextGen)
Friday Feb 14, 2020 – Monday Feb 17, 2020
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs & Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Feb 14, 2020 – Monday Feb 17, 2020
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs & Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Feb 14, 2020
Looking for a night out sans kiddo(s)? The Fredericksburg Field House has the solution!  read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
Vampires, Shapeshifting, Witches, Teachers, Strangers, Murder, Diaries, Kidnapping, Paranormal fiction, Fantasy Fiction, Culpeper (Virginia)  read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Monday Feb 17, 2020
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
Categories: Leadership Fredericksburg
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber’s Network of Enterprising Women (CNEW)
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
Categories: Member Event
Sunday Feb 23, 2020
Categories: Member Event
Monday Feb 24, 2020
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
Categories: Clubs & Organizations
Monday Mar 2, 2020
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Monday Mar 9, 2020
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Event
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours
Friday Mar 13, 2020
Looking for a night out sans kiddo(s)? The Fredericksburg Field House has the solution!  read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Mar 16, 2020
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
Categories: Leadership Fredericksburg
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber’s Network of Enterprising Women (CNEW)
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Monday Mar 23, 2020
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Member Event
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 28, 2020
Categories: Member Event

_______________________________________________________

Business news and events listings:

_______________________________________________________

Fredericksburg Business Insider (Freelance Star Business News):

Fred Focus (Fredericksburg Department of Economic Development and Tourism Newsletter)
Stafford Business Focus (Stafford Department of Economic Development and Tourism Newsletter)

_______________________________________________________

Other Community Event Calendars

_______________________________________________________

_______________________________________________________

UMW Small Business Development Center

_______________________________________________________

 

Click here for tickets to any of these events.

First Steps to Starting a Business @ UMW Center for Economic Development

First Steps to Starting a Business @ Eagle Village

Jan 29 @ 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm

First Thursdays with the SBA @ Eagle Village

Feb 6 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm

First Steps to Starting a Business @ Eagle Village

Feb 10 @ 9:00 am – 11:30 am

Grow with Google – Reach Customers Online @ Eagle Village

Feb 17 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm

Exit Strategy Planning @ Eagle Village

Feb 18 @ 9:00 am – 11:00 am

Introduction to QuickBooks – Desktop Version @ Eagle Village

Feb 20 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

First Steps to Starting a Business @ Eagle Village

Feb 26 @ 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm

First Steps to Starting a Business @ Eagle Village

Mar 9 @ 9:00 am – 11:30 am

Human Resource Law @ Eagle Village

Mar 10 @ 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Blogging for Business @ Eagle Village

Mar 17 @ 9:00 am – 11:00 am

_______________________________________________________

/* ]]> */